Events

Baltimore Acid Drone Duo to Perform at InTunNation, TTDI on Merdeka

Fri, 31st Aug '18

5pm - Till late

InTunNation, TTDI

Events

The Biggest Skate Competition This Year is Going Down Tomorrow at Serdang

Sat, 28th Jul '18

10am - 7pm

MAEPS Serdang

Events

#CMF18 Brings Music, Animation, Zines, DIY Culture & Photography Together at Cyberjaya

Sat, 11th Aug '18 - Sun, 12th Aug '18

10 am - Till late

Centrus Mall Cyberjaya

Events

Kancil Creative Festival: Chaotic, Frantic And Everything Under The Sun

Thu, 26th Jul '18 - Fri, 27th Jul '18

Ruang

Events

Catch Netflix-Approved Comedian Kavin Jay Live on Tour at a TGV Cinema Near You

Fri, 3rd Aug '18 - Sat, 18th Aug '18

9.30pm

Events

Funny Man Kevin Hart is Coming Down to KL for his Irresponsible Tour

Sat, 15th Dec '18

8:30pm

Axiata Arena

Events

Celebrate Art on a Rooftop with In Defence of Poetry

Sat, 7th Jul '18 - Sat, 14th Jul '18

5:30pm - 2am

Urban Culture Sdn Bhd PJ

Events

From Pin-Up Girl Contest to Leather-Tattoos, here are 7 Things to do at Ram Jam Festival ’18

Sun, 15th Jul '18

2.30 pm - Till late

The Gasket Alley @ Section 13 PJ

Events

Here’s How You Can Get Tickets to Catch Albert Hammond Jr Live in KL

Wed, 18th Jul '18

7pm - till late

The Bee

Events

Perubahan Brings Hip-Hop, Indie and More Under One Roof

Sat, 30th Jun '18

2pm - 12am

The LaunchPad