Events

Have a Summer Raya @ Lost World of Tambun

Sat, 9th Jun '18 - Sun, 8th Jul '18

9am - Till late

Sunway Lost World of Tambun

Events

Alt Band PVRIS is Coming Down to Singapore this June

Sat, 23rd Jun '18

8pm - 10pm

Hard Rock Cafe, Singapore

Events

Eat in Style with Pestle & Mortar Clothing X myBurgerLab this Saturday!

Sat, 2nd Jun '18

7pm - Till late

myBurgerLab HQ

Events

Make Sure to Wear Your Brown Pants to #HauntFest Just in Case

Sat, 23rd Jun '18

4pm - 12am

Level 13A, STARXPO Centre-KWC Fashion Mall

Events

12 Local Talents Gather to Create 12 songs In 12 Hours to Address Societal Issues

Sat, 26th May '18 - Sun, 27th May '18

8:30pm & 3pm

Kuala Lumpur Performing Arts Centre (KLPAC)

Events

Free Tuak Cocktails At Merdekarya’s GE14 Results Night

Wed, 9th May '18 - Thu, 10th May '18

5pm - 5am

Merdekarya

Events

Learn Everything About The Industry at Wired Music Week

Sat, 12th May '18 - Sun, 13th May '18

11:30am - 10:00pm

Tamarind Square

Events

Celebrate May The Fourth at this Star Wars-themed Gig

Fri, 4th May '18

9pm - Till late

The Bee, Publika

Events

Get Crazy With DJ W!LD This Weekend @ Kyo KL

Sat, 5th May '18

10.30pm - Till late

Kyo KL