Events

Pop Some Dance Moves & End 2018 at Xenon Bubble Fest ’18

Mon, 31st Dec '18

8pm - Till late

KL Live @ Life Centre

Events

Turnt Up with KYLE this January at KL Live

Sat, 5th Jan '19

7pm

KL Live

Events

The 10 Best Ayam Goreng Will be at this Fried Chicken Festival

Sat, 10th Nov '18 - Sun, 11th Nov '18

11am - 6pm

LRT Ara Damansara

Events

Find Your Soulmate In The Dark At This Single’s Only Event

Sun, 11th Nov '18

6pm

Dining In The Dark - Changkat

Events

Catch Non-KL Rappers at Raptober!

Sat, 27th Oct '18

8pm - 11pm

The Bee, Publika

Events

Halleloo! Drag Queen Shangela (RPDR) is Coming Down to SG this December

Wed, 12th Dec '18

Shine Auditorium

Events

Two Size Bigger Please: Sneakerlah 2018 is Bigger and Better

Sat, 6th Oct '18 - Sun, 7th Oct '18

10am - 10pm

Mid Valley Exhibition Centre

Events

Atas Maulana 2.0: The Hip Hop Gig That Will Get You Moshing

Fri, 28th Sep '18

9pm - Till late

INTUNNATION, TTDI

Events

After 10 Years of New Age ‘Jiwang’, Indo Heartthrobe Afgan to Perform in KL

Sat, 3rd Nov '18

8.30 pm - Till late

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

Events

Explore the Notions of Control. Alternate. Delete at the Cooler Lumpur Festival

Mon, 1st Oct '18 - Sun, 7th Oct '18

10am - 10pm

MAPKL @ Publika