Events

Find Your Soulmate In The Dark At This Single’s Only Event

Sun, 11th Nov '18

6pm

Dining In The Dark - Changkat

Events

Catch Non-KL Rappers at Raptober!

Sat, 27th Oct '18

8pm - 11pm

The Bee, Publika

Events

Halleloo! Drag Queen Shangela (RPDR) is Coming Down to SG this December

Wed, 12th Dec '18

Shine Auditorium

Events

Two Size Bigger Please: Sneakerlah 2018 is Bigger and Better

Sat, 6th Oct '18 - Sun, 7th Oct '18

10am - 10pm

Mid Valley Exhibition Centre

Events

Atas Maulana 2.0: The Hip Hop Gig That Will Get You Moshing

Fri, 28th Sep '18

9pm - Till late

INTUNNATION, TTDI

Events

After 10 Years of New Age ‘Jiwang’, Indo Heartthrobe Afgan to Perform in KL

Sat, 3rd Nov '18

8.30 pm - Till late

Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

Events

Explore the Notions of Control. Alternate. Delete at the Cooler Lumpur Festival

Mon, 1st Oct '18 - Sun, 7th Oct '18

10am - 10pm

MAPKL @ Publika

Events

Hip-Hop Kings Fest KL ’18 is Back For Another Round of Rhyming Royals @ The Bee

Fri, 21st Sep '18

8pm - Til late

The Bee, Publika

Events

Spend Your RIUH! x Grab Malaysia Day Weekend At This Historical Site in Sentul

Sat, 15th Sep '18 - Sun, 16th Sep '18

11am - 9pm

Sentul Depot

Events

Math rockers And So I Watch You From Afar invade KL this September

Sun, 23rd Sep '18

8pm - 11pm

Live Fact