Events

Cate Le Bon, Goat Girl & More Female-Fronted Bands to Perform at Abandoned Power Station

Sat, 7th Dec '19

10am - Til late

Pasir Panjang Power Station

Events

No Salad Tossing Allowed At This Gig With Fazz, MKNK, Eight Twelve & AYOP

Fri, 11th Oct '19

8pm - Til late

Live Fact

Events

Maho Rasop Festival Line-Up Features Bombay Bicycle Club, The Drums, BADBADNOTGOOD, Deafheaven and More

Sat, 16th Nov '19 - Thu, 17th Oct '19

TBA

Live Park Rama 9

Events

House Of Vans is Back With a Bangin’ Music Line-Up, Street Market & Everything Skate

Sat, 21st Sep '19

2pm - Til late

Sentul Depot, KL

Events

Music, Skate Screening & Live Graffiti Show by Balinese Street Artist This Saturday

Sat, 7th Sep '19

12pm - 9pm

Acah Acah @ Empire Damansara

Events

Your Favourite Indie Bands are Performing at MMU Cyberjaya’s BUNK-OFF Concert

Wed, 4th Sep '19

8:30PM - till late

Multipurpose Hall, MMU Cyberjaya

Events

An Expression of What ‘A Love Once Lost’ Means Through Series of Beautiful Photos by Daniel Adams

Fri, 23rd Aug '19 - Sun, 25th Aug '19

10am - 7pm

The Bindery

Events

Indo Indie-Pop Band Reality Club to Perform Alongside Airliftz & Golden Mammoth This Month

Wed, 21st Aug '19

8.30 pm - Till late

The Gasket Alley

Events

Immerse Yourself in Local Art, Music & Culture at Festival Anak Muda This Weekend!

Fri, 16th Aug '19 - Sun, 18th Aug '19

10 am - 7 pm

The National Art Gallery

Events

Chon is Coming Down to KL to Groove You with Math Rock Goodness

Sun, 4th Aug '19

8pm

Bentley Music Auditorium