Lady Gaga’s New Album, ‘Chromatica’, Features Ariana Grande, Blackpink & Elton John

This sounds like it could become the album of the year!

source: Pitchfork

Lady Gaga first announced that her album Chromatica would be postponed to April 10 but since the pandemic has been worsening, the release kept getting pushed. This was until one fortunate day where a Target employee accidentally leaked the cover of Gaga’s 6th new album on their website, showing us the names of the tracks and also the features.


View this post on Instagram


#Chromatica ⚔️💓 #LG6

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

As you can see, there is a total of 16 tracks with 3 very surprising features. Those features are Ariana Grande, Blackpink and Elton John. Here is the full tracklist below:

01 “Chromatica I”
02 “Alice”
03 “Stupid Love”
04 “Rain On Me” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
05 “Free Woman”
06 “Fun Tonight”
07 “Chromatica II”
08 “911”
09 “Plastic Doll”
10 “Sour Candy” (Feat. Blackpink)
11 “Enigma”
12 “Replay”
13 “Chromatica III”
14 “Sine From Above” (Feat. Elton John)
15 “1000 Doves”
16 “Babylon”

This of course isn’t the first peak into the album, since Gaga had already posted her vibrant, upbeat and alien-like music video to her single ‘Stupid Love’ last month. But with any Gaga drop, stans were clamouring for more and after this leak, I’m guessing more information will come out soon regarding the album. Watch ‘Stupid Love’ below:

As for now, Ariana Grande has confirmed her involvement on Twitter but we’re still waiting for a statement from Blackpink and Elton John.

Until then, get your daily music news at JUICE.