Future Music Festival Asia Updated Lineup!

Date Saturday 17 March 2012
Time 2pm till late
Venue Sepang International Circuit
Tickets Super early birds RM98, early birds RM138, pre-sale RM158 and more at the door

What promises to be the biggest music fest in this region has just updated their confirmed lineup along with new information on time, venue, and ticket pricing! Set to be held at Sepang International Circuit, a natural choice seeing as how it’s already home to numerous big events, Future Music Festival Asia is looking like it would give a certain fest across the causeway a run for their money.

Acts that are confirmed to perform at FMFA are:

Chemical Brothers (DJ Set)
Tinie Tempah
Chase & Status
The Wombats
Pendulum (DJ Set)
Grandmaster Flash
Sneaky Sound System
Cosmic Gate
Eddie Halliwell
John OO Flemming
Zane Lowe
Alex Metric
Azari & III
The Potbelleez
Kid Sister
Holy Ghost!
Super 8 & Tab
The Stafford Brothers
Andy Murphy

Shinichi Osawa (JPN)
Jalebee Cartel (IN)
Nikhil Chinapa (IN)
Pearl (IN)
Pet Conspiracy (CN)
Electrico (SG)
Inquisitive (SG)
Agrikulture (ID)
Knatz (TH)
Sandwich (PHI)
Good Night Electric (ID)
Project E.A.R (SEA)

Kyoto Protocol
Goldfish + Blink
Twilight Actiongirl
They Will Kill Us All
Mini Compo
Oh! Chentaku
Bud Culture
Terence C
Victor G
Bass Agents
Phil K Lee + Ian Ross

Excited? Don’t mean to leave you guys drooling already but this is just a taste of what’s to come. More surprises will be revealed soon!

Future Music Festival Asia will take place 17 March 2012 at Sepang International Circuit, more details to be revealed soon, exclusively by JUICE. Keep an eye on FMFA’s Facebook page for updates