Anwar Ibrahim Officially Appointed 10th Prime Minister Of Malaysia

source: The Vibes

After nearly a week of anticipation, Anwar Ibrahim has been officially elected as the 10th Prime Minister of Malaysia.

Istana Negara has noted that the swearing-in ceremony will take place at 5 p.m. today.

All of the MPs chosen by the rakyat have been urged to stand together and serve the rakyat with the utmost dedication.

The feasible establishment of a stable government has also received support from the Conference of Rulers, as soon as possible.