LISTEN: RL Grime’s ‘Halloween Mix 2014’

source: RL Grime

Throwing a spooky house party tonight for Halloween? This year’s terrific trap-heavy RL Grime Halloween Mix is certain to be the backdrop to some fearless moves on the dance floor; we’ve got an R.L. Stein introduction (just like last year!) before being thrown into some dangerous A$AP, 2 Chainz, and Carmack territory. Mixed in are also a few unreleased numbers coming off Void, Steinway’s debut album as RL Grime, slated for release on Monday 17 November ’14 via WeDidIt Records, and they all sound absolutely dope.

Have a scary one.

01. RL Stine Intro
02. Dump It (Halloween Version)- Kuddie J
03. Tamale- King Henry & Great Dane
04. Crib In My Closet- 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, Rick Ross
05. 100HM- Hudson Mohawke
06. Murda Something (Ft. Waka Flocka Flame)- A$AP Ferg
07. Fax Ha vs. Move That Doh (RL Mashup) – C.Z. x Future, Pharrell, Pusha T
08. Barbie Weed- Sam Tiba
09. Bankrupt! (Gesaffelstein Remix)- Phoenix
10. Got Me Fucked Up- Tommy Kruise
11. Bobby Bitch- Bobby Shmurda
12. Paradise- Big Sean
13. Acrylics (RL Grime Edit)- TNGHT
14. Scylla- RL Grime
15. Drugs- Mr. Carmack
16. Swoopin- Baauer
17. Core (Djemba’s Selassie Bootleg)- RL Grime
18. We From The South- Crime Mob
19. Lost Girls vs. If I Die (RL Mashup)- S-Type x Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
20. Monsoon- RL Grime
21. Blue Suede- Vince Staples
22. Macking In The Car (I Don’t Drive)- Djemba Djemba
23. Old English- Young Thug, A$AP Ferg, Freddie Gibs
24. Analog Ting- Bot & Infuze
25. Jungle War Dub- C.Z.
26. What Happened To That Boy vs. Hellifornia (RL Mashup)- Clipse x Gesaffelstein
27. Multiply- A$AP Rocky
28. 6 God- Drake

Get more RL Grime over here and pre-order his upcoming album here