Kendrick Lamar’s New Album Tracklist Leaked

Thirsty for JUICE content? Quench your cravings on our Instagram, TikTok and WhatsApp

Remember when Kendrick said that we got till 7 April to get our shit together? Nah. Though not 100% confirmed, the rapper’s fourth album sees a glorious list of tracks featuring Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Andre 3000, and music producers Swizz Beats, to name a few. Said to be an album that is all about a sense of community, Kendrick is no longer “addressing the issue” like he did in his Grammy-winning album, To Pimp a Butterfly. While the remaining details are scarce (Kendrick even deleted posts on his Instagram), we have his latest single ‘The Heart Part IV’ to savour before the big day and that’s good enough for now.

Full (purported) tracklist below:

1. Purple Hibiscus – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin
2. Counterfeit – produced by Rahki & Taz Arnold
3. Trust Everyone – produced by DJ Dahi, Terrace Martin & Thundercat
4. Delusional (Like You Haven’t) – featuring Anderson .Paak & Anna Wise, produced by Sounwave
5. Product – featuring Andre Benjamin, produced by Kanye West & Taz Arnold
6. Richard Nixon – produced by LoveDragon
7. None of Your Business – featuring Anna Wise, Kanye West & Q-Tip, produced by DJ Dahi, Kanye West & Sounwave
8. Double Standards – produced by LoveDragon & Rahki
9. If You Had Me, You Lost Me (Interlude) – produced by Flying Lotus & Mono/Poly
10. Commercialized, Failed Experiments – produced by Alchemist, Cardo & Swizz Beatz
11. Ten Steps – featuring Bilal, D’Angelo, & Thundercat, produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin
12. Paranoia, Is Love Stronger Than Death? – produced by K.L. & LoveDragon
13. Rest in Paradise (Interlude) – produced by Terrace Martin
14. Swim with the Fishes (God Said) – produced by Sounwave & Terrace Martin

Be the first few to get updates on Kendrick’s music here.