JUICE Curates: ‘Ling Ling Techno Vibin’’ by DuriO

source: DuriO

Images Colossal Photos / ZoukOut Singapore

Being an ATTAGIRL, a DuriO set is usually more in line with the UK bass variety. But if you caught her at the recent ZoukOut, or if you knew her pre-ATTAGIRL (holler JB cats!), you’d know that her dancefloor palate is wider. On ‘Ling Ling Techno Vibin’’, DuriO explores anything from house (Shiba San’s surprise hit ‘Okay’), to ragga by way of bass music (Zed Bias’ MC Trigga-featuring ‘Real Ryder’), to the mix’s namesake – techno (Boddika & Joy O’s masterful ‘Mercy’).

Listen below:

01. Dark Sky – The Lick
02. Shiba San – Okay
03. Phil Kieran – Ghetto Face Place Space
04. DJ Cra$y – I Need You (Breach Mix)
05. Baba Black – Dirty Sheep
06. Zed Bias – Real Ryder (feat. MC Trigga) [unreleased]
07. Walton – Bulldoze
08. Boddika & Joy O – Mercy (Illstrct VIP edit)
09. Baba Black – When Did You Turn Black
10. Zed Bias – Spiritual
11. Randomer – Bring
12. Levelz – Ninja