Jack White’s Blunderbuss Tracklist + Cover Image

If you’re a fan of Jack White then you would probably know that his first ever solo album is set to be released on 24 April titled Blunderbuss. If you’re curious to know the track listing for the album after listening to the first single, ‘Love Interruption’ (which was pretty good if you ask us),  then read on!

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom at 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves to Sleep
8. I’m Shakin’
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

The track titles do sound a little emo but we should never judge music by its title.

If you haven’t checked out ‘Love Interruption’, watch the video below!