Green Day in Transformers: Revenge Of The Falllen?

Thirsty for JUICE content? Quench your cravings on our Instagram, TikTok and WhatsApp

Well kind of anyway… The tri from California are not exactly going to be battling Decepticons or jumping out of transformable vehicles in the most anticipated summer sequel, but they are going to provide a single for the soundtrack.

According to Warner Music, Reprise records are to release the Transformers: Revenge Of The Fallen soundtrack on 23 July (a day before the movie is due to be shown) and have already released the names of the participating bands. They are – Linkin Park who will be providing the theme song of the movie, The Fray, The All American Rejects, Nickleback, Cheap Trick, Taking Back Sunday, Cavo, The Used, Staind and of course Green Day – who will contribute their single from 21st Century Breakdown, ’21 Guns’.

Check out the whole track listing of the Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: The Album below:

1. Linkin Park ‘New Divide’
2. Green Day ’21 Guns’
3. Cavo ‘Let It Go’
4. Taking Back Sunday ‘Capital M-E’
5. The Fray ‘Never Say Never’
6. Nickelback ‘Burn It To The Ground’
7. The Used ‘Burning Down The House’
8. Theory Of A Deadman ‘Not Meant To Be’
9. The All-American Rejects ‘Real World’
10. Hoobastank ‘Don’t Think I Love You’
11. Staind ‘This Is It’
12. Avenged Sevenfold ‘Almost Easy’
13. Cheap Trick ‘Transformers The Fallen Remix’