Check-Ch-Check-Check-Check-Ch-Check It Out

Hot out the oven, Beastie Boys has announced their release date of their newest album Hot Sauce Committee Album Part 1 on September 15. The album will feature artists like Nas and Santagold.

Hot Sauce Committee Album Part 1 will be the Beasties’ 1st album since 2005’s To The Burroughs and not forgetting their instrumental album The Mix-Up.

Beatie Boys fans ought to also get out your organizers and Blackberrys out: the Beastie Boys complete their series of reissues by releasing 1998’s Hello Nasty on August 25, as a 2-CD or vinyl box set. The band previously announced that 1994’s Ill Communication would be re-released on July 14.

The track listing for Hot Sauce Committee Album Part 1 is as follows:
1. ‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
2. ‘B-Boys in the Cut’
3. ‘Make Some Noise’
4. ‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
5. ‘OK’
6. ‘Too Many Rappers (ft. Nas)’
7. ‘Say It’
8. ‘The Bill Harper Collection’
9. ‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (ft. Santigold)’
10. ‘Long Burn the Fire’
11. ‘Bundt Cake’
12. ‘Funky Donkey’
13. ‘Lee Majors Come Again’
14. ‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
15. ‘Pop Your Balloon’
16. ‘Crazy Ass Shit’
17. ‘Here’s a Little Something for Ya’

Check-ch-check-check-check-ch-check it out, and find out what-wha-what-what-what’s it all about at