Sneaky Sound System: It’s Not My Problem

Sydney’s Sneaky Sound System are back with their new single ‘It’s Not My Problem’, which features that hot new mix from Stuart Price who goes under the moniker of Les Rythmes Digitales, Basic Zoot Woman, Paper Faces, Man With Guitar, Thin White Duke, Jacques Lu Cont, Pour Homme and also SDP Phew. The Thin White Duke Remix is definitely an instant hit on this release. Price’s take is subtle and lush, causing hair on the back of your neck to stand on end. Vocals on the track are beautiful over the fat bassline. The Seamus Haji mix is funky and chunky – perfect for electro fans. There’s the vocal and dub versions to ‘It’s Not My Problem,’ both JUICE found interesting. Stockholm Syndrome’s mix serves up a piano-led house version with a big anthem. The euphoric build up makes this a big one for clubs and festivals. Check this out if you wanna dance.

Check out Sneaky Sound System’s ‘It’s Not My Problem’ (14th Floor Records) at