Contact Us

JUICE is the following people. Contact us. We’re usually dateless.

Ben Liew, Editorial Director, ben.liew@revasia.com
Alif Omar Mahfix, Editor, alif.mahfix@revasia.com
Nia Leah, Writer, nia.leah@revasia.com
Rathika Sheila, Writer, rathika@revasia.com
Euseng Seto, Art Director, eusengseto@revasia.com
Loh Ken Wei, General Manager, kenwei@revasia.com
Leonard Chooi, Account Manager, leonard.chooi@revasia.com
Zechary Chin, Account Executive, zechary@revasia.com

General Contact No.: +603 7710 0180 (ext.636)

JUICE is published by Rev Lifestyle Sdn Bhd (formerly known as Catcha Lifestyle Publications Sdn Bhd).

JUICEonline.com under REV Asia is part of the Media Prima Group.